General Chair

Prof. Zabih Ghassemlooy

Northumbria University, Newcastle, UK.

Finances and Co-Ordination Chair

Prof. Erich Leitgeb

Technical University of Graz, Graz, Austria.

Keynote Speaker Chair

Prof. Stanislav Zvanovec

Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic.

Special Sessions and Colloquiums Chair

Prof. Michael Logothetis

University of Patras, Patras, Greece.

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Anthony Boucouvalas

University of Peloponnese, Tripoli, Greece.

Prof. Wai Pang Ng

Northumbria University, Newcastle, UK.